Network Management Team

The Network Management Team are responsible for all aspects of network activity and the day-to-day running of the IVVN.

Name Position Organisation
Dr. Timothy Connelley Network Director The Roslin Institute, UK
Prof Bryan Charleston Network Co-Director The Pirbright Institute, UK
Dr. Carly Hamilton Network Manager The Roslin Institute, UK
Dr. Mabon Elis Network Administrative & Communications Assistant The Roslin Institute, UK
Anne Syrett Network Administrator The Pirbright Institute, UK